What happens when I cancel my subscription?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. General
  4. Pre-sales Questions
  5. What happens when I cancel my subscription?

When you cancel your subscription, your account stays active until the end of the one-year period that you paid for. After that, you lose access to plugin updates, and certain elements of the website will be disabled for you – like the premium support function.

You can continue to use all plugin versions that you already downloaded or installed without restriction.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles